Don’t miss the chance to submit your project to the 20th edition of animago AWARD!

The deadline is fixed on July 19!

Here are the various categories:

  • Best Visual Effects
  • Best Short Film
  • Best Character
  • Best Game Cinematic
  • Best Motion Design
  • Best Advertising Production
  • Best Visualization
  • Best Young Production (€3,000 prize money contributed by DIGITAL PRODUCTION)
  • Best Still (public voting)
  • Jury´s Prize
  • Architecture Prize
  • Anniversary Prize (public voting)

Check here for the complete details of each categories.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.